Victony – Stubborn (Album) (Mp3 Download)

 Victony – Stubborn (Album) (Mp3 Download)

Victony – Stubborn (Album) (Mp3 Download)

Stubborn (Album) by Victony

Avatar for Dozie

Victony, a celebrated Nigerian singer and composer, has just dropped the exciting new album “Stubborn Album.”

This new project features features from Shorae Moore, SAINt JHN, Teezo Touchdown, KTIZO, skilled Nigerian singer and YBNL signee, Asake, and well-known Nigerian singer and Plutomania Records Boss Shallipopi. A selection of 14 magnificent tracks are sure to capture the attention of his fans and listeners.

Tracklist Of Stubborn Album By Victony Below.

  1. Victony – Oshaprapra (Ft. Shorae Moore)
  2. Victony – History
  3. Victony – Ludo (Ft. Shallipopi)
  4. Victony – Anita
  5. Victony – Everything
  6. Victony – Risk
  7. Victony – Tiny Apartment (Ft. SAINt JHN)
  8. Victony – Slow Down Ft. Teezo Touchdown
  9. Victony – Stubborn (Ft. Asake)
  10. Victony – Kolo (Kolomental II)
  11. Victony – Ba$tard, Don’t Be Silly
  12. Victony – Pier 46 (Ft. KTIZO)
  13. Victony – Sunday School
  14. Victony – Street Affair

Check out: South African Songs

Xclusiveloaded Media Launches its Latest News Website With Uncommon Features, Aesthetics

Black Market Dollar (USD) To Naira (NGN) Exchange Rate Today

Xclusiveloaded Launches 21st Century Web Music Player For Seamless Listening Experience

How to Log Into Betway Account from South Africa and Get Welcome Bonus in 2024

You May Like

Related post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *